Real Neat Blog Award

First things first … I would like to say thank you to Abby [https://myintrovertedlife.org/] for nominating me for this award. Please go check out his blog! I find her posts very positive and inspiring.
Rules: 

  1. Put the award logo in your blog.
  2. Thank people who nominated you, linking them to your blog.
  3. Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you.
  4. Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking you to their blog.
  5. Let them know you nominated them.

Answers to Questions Asked

  1. What are 3 things you love about yourself: … Positive view of life, I am very competitive, and my ability to fake confidence when in reality I am shy/afraid/stressed out/nervous 
  2. What are your hobbies? … Playing competitive sports and self improvement
  3. What is your favorite thing to do to pass time? … Watch Youtube videos: There are many interesting videos – funny, educational, inspiring, and I enjoy music mixes
  4. What is something you couldn’t live without? … My family. I owe everything to them and I will take a bullet for them if needed.
  5. What’s something crazy you’ve done lately? Nothing lately. I’d say – starting this blog or trying the world of online dating.
  6. Why do you love blogging? … It helps me to get my thoughts out and realize where my priorities are. Its like being yout own psychologist. It means a lot to me if I can inspire someone, make them laugh, or just make their day better. Plus there are many intersting blogs here.
  7. What is your favorite way to exercise? … I prefer strength exercises and interval cardio on a treadmill.

Nominees are:

https://4minnowsandadog.wordpress.com

http://simpleula.com/

https://shatterthefourthwall.wordpress.com/

Questions for the Nominees: 

  1. Why did you decide to write your blog?
  2. What motivates you the most?
  3. If you won $100 million, what is the first thing that you would do?
  4. What’s your most favourite and least favourite food?
  5. If you watch Netflix, what is the last thing that you watched there?
  6. What do you think is your biggest strength?
  7. If you could suggest 1 thing (anything) to everyone, what would it be?
3 thoughts on “Real Neat Blog Award

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

