Silently Screaming

Crazy. Silly. Love.

Anxiety has tried to take control of my life again. I have tried really hard to hold back from losing it, from saying something I totally regret. When I am angry or mad, it’s not usually because I am actually angry or mad. It’s usually because that is how my anxiety comes across.

I yell, I scream, I nag. I become this person I absolutely hate. I complain, because I have no idea what else to do.

Some days I know what causes the anxiety. Some days I am made to feel like I am not good enough,  so it’s my greatest fear coming true. Some days I have more work than hours in the day and I feel like I let people down if I cannot complete it. Some days my two wonderful toddlers are in fact real humans and do things that drive me bonkers.  But there are…

View original post 552 more words

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

